REVIEWS

Alan

01 Dec 2022

Reliable and consistently tasty grub. Batter is the only down side. Soggy most of the time. Improve the batter you get 5 stars instead of 4. Kebabs are great!


Nick

26 Nov 2022

Shannon

22 Nov 2022

Lukasz

20 Nov 2022

Allan

19 Nov 2022

It was all good, but then, it always is. I order from here frequently.


Alan

19 Nov 2022

Food was good and tasty as usual however all of it was cold. Bit disappointing but usually not an issue. Will still be back!


D.

19 Nov 2022

Gordon

19 Nov 2022

Zofia

18 Nov 2022

James

18 Nov 2022

Steven

14 Nov 2022

Nice pizza would order the same again, I think £3 delivery and 50p charge for ordering is a bit dear but then everything is these days.


Lynsey

09 Nov 2022

Cold, sauce missing. Vile


babs

08 Nov 2022

Janet

05 Nov 2022

Fab!


Gordon

03 Nov 2022

Food cold on arrival


Laura

28 Oct 2022

2 hour wait and stone cold


Allan

25 Oct 2022

Excellent


Mark

22 Oct 2022

Great as ever


Cath

22 Oct 2022

Maggie

17 Oct 2022

Paulene.duncan@gmail.com

13 Oct 2022

Ordered delivery for 6.20 :-(


Michelle

09 Oct 2022

Gabor

08 Oct 2022

Kevin

07 Oct 2022

Food cold and took an jour and a half to deliver


Vicky

06 Oct 2022

Jack

02 Oct 2022

Gordon

02 Oct 2022

Really friendly staff and as always... GREAT food!!!


Frances

25 Sep 2022

Moira

23 Sep 2022

Kerry

22 Sep 2022

Second time not had my full order when I’ve got home.


Wendy

17 Sep 2022

Walker

14 Sep 2022

Ordered chicken pakora, The chips were fine but the chicken pakora itself was burnt and hard as a rock.


Robert

09 Sep 2022

James

09 Sep 2022

Food delicious and excellent service with a smile, first class


George

04 Sep 2022

Jordan

25 Aug 2022

Michelle

25 Aug 2022

Derek

25 Aug 2022

Very good and fast delivery


Mandy

20 Aug 2022

Mandy

15 Aug 2022

Had a meat feast pizza and it was fabulous, not greasy loved it.


Erin

08 Aug 2022

James

05 Aug 2022

First class service and great hot food as usual with a fantastic menu to suit everyone.


martin

04 Aug 2022

Another really nice meal from Almos. We had the King Kebab and Bacon, Cheese Burger with chips. Thanks again keep up the nice food. 5*


Chris

29 Jul 2022

Emma

28 Jul 2022

gary

23 Jul 2022

Got 2 mixed donner calzones and both were swimming in grease.the box was soaked in it.not the 1st time but will be the last


Kimmy

22 Jul 2022

Fantastic food and delivery service every time, I cannot fault this establishment in any way.


Alan

22 Jul 2022

Robert

21 Jul 2022

Ordered online and delivery was estimated at 7:30, pizza turned up after 9:30 absolutely shocking. Called the shop to complain and they hung up on me. Not even an apology. They need to redeem themselves and apologise.


Matt

17 Jul 2022

 

4.2

(110 Reviews)

  (74)
  (19)
  (7)
  (6)
  (4)