REVIEWS

Mandy

15 Aug 2022

Had a meat feast pizza and it was fabulous, not greasy loved it.


Erin

08 Aug 2022

James

05 Aug 2022

First class service and great hot food as usual with a fantastic menu to suit everyone.


martin

04 Aug 2022

Another really nice meal from Almos. We had the King Kebab and Bacon, Cheese Burger with chips. Thanks again keep up the nice food. 5*


Chris

29 Jul 2022

Emna

28 Jul 2022

gary

23 Jul 2022

Got 2 mixed donner calzones and both were swimming in grease.the box was soaked in it.not the 1st time but will be the last


Kimmy

22 Jul 2022

Fantastic food and delivery service every time, I cannot fault this establishment in any way.


Alan

22 Jul 2022

Robert

21 Jul 2022

Ordered online and delivery was estimated at 7:30, pizza turned up after 9:30 absolutely shocking. Called the shop to complain and they hung up on me. Not even an apology. They need to redeem themselves and apologise.


Matt

17 Jul 2022

Hazel

12 Jul 2022

The chip suppers (smoked sausage and 2x jumbo haggis) were super hot and tasted amazing tonight. Pickles were lovely and fresh and crispy.


Mark

09 Jul 2022

perfect as always.


Debbie

05 Jul 2022

Will

03 Jul 2022

Sara

30 Jun 2022

Gareth

20 Jun 2022

Gordon

18 Jun 2022

Mixed Doner was fantastic as usual, chicken wings were great however chips, although nice, weren't as good as usual.


Evie

15 Jun 2022

Ordered online, food was ready on time. Good service


Suzanne

04 Jun 2022

James

03 Jun 2022

First class as usual, ordered a more pick up meals for ourselves and visitors. Everyone enjoyed their meal which was lovely and hot and served with a smile from the hard working staff.


Richard

31 May 2022

App said 40mins but arrived after 105ims. Food greasy and soggy. Still delivery person was pleasant


Lynsey

29 May 2022

Donna

28 May 2022

Alice

26 May 2022

Food excellent and deliveted piping hot within delivery timeframe,would recommend to everyone😁👍


gailmuir@btinternet.com

23 May 2022

Food was ready when they said it would be and both me and my grandchildren thought our Calzones were banging ! At least that’s what my grandson said ! Delicious


Trish

22 May 2022

We had to wait a while on our meal, they where very busy.. but the lady was very apologetic she was really nice,


Robert

22 May 2022

Steven

21 May 2022

Delivery over 30 mins later that specified delivery time. Service charge of 50p not needed on top of £3 delivery charge. Should offer deliver charge refund if food isn’t on time.


Michal

17 May 2022

Even don’t know how much stars to give you guys :) staff great (stunning girls xD ) food - kalzone - top class, pizza taste is great… but received totally different pizza than I ordered… taste good but kids didn’t eat because totally different order… I know that you’re guys are extremely busy and everyone made mistakes, (especially when you have so many orders) recommended but check with your order on collection first ;)


james

15 May 2022

gailmuir@btinternet.com

05 May 2022

Delicious food and plenty of it and with salad a d garnish Just great


Margo

30 Apr 2022

Maryann

30 Apr 2022

Zofia

30 Apr 2022

Dennon

27 Apr 2022

My food was late. Frozen cold. And parts where wrong.


Frances

24 Apr 2022

Mark

20 Apr 2022

Take out great as usual


James

16 Apr 2022

Meal was lovely as usual, the staff are very efficient and had my order all prepared and ready for pickup.


Beata

10 Apr 2022

Garry

09 Apr 2022

Tasty , and super fast delivery


Frances

05 Apr 2022

Always a pleasure to order from Almos xx


Robert

28 Mar 2022

Always good


Fiona

19 Mar 2022

Sara

15 Mar 2022

Great as always 👌


Gordon

14 Mar 2022

Food was great, nice and hot and service was perfect. Will definitely use Almos again.


Daryl

13 Mar 2022

Shocking


Colin

13 Mar 2022

Gareth

12 Mar 2022

Rafal

08 Mar 2022

 

4.5

(71 Reviews)

  (57)
  (8)
  (2)
  (2)
  (2)